For partners

Aitu ecosystem

BTS Digital develops digital products and services needed for the everyday life

Aitu ecosystem is open for partners. We are ready to mutually advantageous cooperation aimed at directing common forces to improve everyone’s life. We believe that our partners share the Company’s values and are ready to change this world together with us.

We would be glad to cooperate with you!

Doing business with BTSD

  • Aitu

    A messenger with an audience of over 500,000 active users. Business promotion in a separate channel, an integrated wallet with one-click payment, bots, ads and many other opportunities to attract new customers.

  • AituApps

    AituApps is your mini-app in the messenger, where over 100 thousand active users can see your products or services and become regular customers.

    We will attract clients for you free-of-charge!

  • Digital ID

    Online person identification. The possibility to receive data online using biometrics and phone number. It is convenient for cutting deals and signing contracts, recruiting staff, making financial transactions, and controlling access to premises.

  • Fiscal24

    An alternative to cash registers and fiscal data recorders. The service allows issuing invoices and fiscal sales receipts on a mobile phone or a computer, without being bound to a shop or an office. Cash transactions may be tracked from anywhere in the world. Shift transactions are saved in a log.

  • AituPay

    A mobile wallet for secure transfers and payments from anywhere in the world

  • DosMart

    A platform for attracting new customers, increasing sales and loyalty to companies offering FMCG products.

  • Касса24

    E-payment, chat bots for fiscal sales receipts, online cash register and delivery service. A must-have tool for entrepreneurs and service providers. 15,000 terminals are installed all over Kazakhstan.

BTSD cooperation with the state

  • Aitu City

    A platform for citizens to appeal to local government bodies, i.e. akimats and utility service providers. Joining Aitu City means being open and close to citizens. Log on is free.

  • Suraqtar

    A community of experts aimed to help people in various life situations. This platform allows users to find answers to any questions, share knowledge and experience.

We are open for cooperation

Feel free to email us or leave your contact details.

hello@btsdigital.kz

Партнерам

Эко-система BTS Digital

BTS Digital занимается разработкой цифровых продуктов и услуг, которые необходимы в повседневной жизни.

Экосистема Aitu открыта к партнерам. Мы готовы к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству, направить общие силы на улучшение жизни людей. В партнёрах видим тех, кто разделяет ценности компании и готов вместе с нами менять этот мир.

Будем рады сотрудничать с вами!

Бизнес с BTSD

  • Aitu

    Мессенджер с аудиторией более 500 тыс. активных пользователей. Возможность продвижения бизнеса в отдельном канале, встроенный кошелек с оплатой в один клик, боты, реклама и множество других возможностей для привлечения новых клиентов.

  • AituApps

    AituApp - ваше мини-приложение внутри мессенджера, где более 100 тыс. активных пользователей могут увидеть ваши товары или услуги и стать постоянными клиентами.

    Бесплатное привлечение клиентов.

  • Digital ID

    Онлайн-идентификация личности. Возможность получать данные по биометрии и номеру телефона - в онлайн режиме. Удобно заключать сделки и подписывать договора, подбирать персонал, проводить финансовые операции, контролировать доступ в помещение.

  • Fiscal24

    Альтернатива кассовым аппаратам и фискальным регистраторам. Сервис позволяет формировать счета на оплату и фискальные чеки на телефоне и компьютере - без привязки к магазину или офису. Следить за кассовыми операциями можно с любой точки мира. Действия смены сохраняются в журнале.

  • AituPay

    Мобильный кошелек для безопасных переводов и оплаты с любой точки мира.

  • DosMart

    Платформа для привлечения новых клиентов, роста продаж и лояльности к компаниям, предлагающим товары повседневного спроса.

  • Касса24

    Бизнес-инструменты от Kassa24 станут надежными помощниками в развитии бизнеса. 15 тыс. терминалов по всему Казахстану, онлайн-кассы фискализации, доставка, онлайн платежи и реклама. Пользуйтесь всеми инструментами сразу, либо подключайте только необходимые.

Сотрудничество BTSD и государства

  • Aitu City

    Площадка для обращения граждан в местные органы управления: акиматы и коммунальные службы. Присоединиться к Aitu City - значит стать открытым и быть ближе к согражданам. Подключение бесплатно.

  • Suraqtar

    Сообщество экспертов для помощи людям в разных жизненных ситуациях. Здесь находят ответы на любые вопросы, делятся знаниями и опытом друг с другом.

Мы открыты к сотрудничеству

Напишите нам или оставьте контакты для связи

hello@btsdigital.kz